Back to top

Meet Our Team

Leon (Lonnie) M. Rogers, CPA/ABV/CFF, CFE, CVA, CSP
Managing Member
lrogers@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 110

James (Jim) L. Crickard, CPA, CSP, CGMA
Member
jcrickard@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 120

David A. Shriver, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Member
dshriver@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 140

Mary C. Fleece, CPA, CGFM, CFE, CGMA
Member
mdemarco@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 130

Gergana K. Angelova, CPA, CFE
Supervising Senior Accountant
gangelova@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 131

Casey J. Spagnuolo, CPA
Advanced Senior Accountant
cspagnuolo@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 121

Nathan L. Beck
Advanced Senior Accountant
nbeck@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 145

Kathryn (Katie) A. Kerner, CPA
Senior Accountant
kkerner@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 134

Carlise N. Ayers
Associate Accountant
cayers@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 144

Sandra (Sandy) K. Dumire
Paraprofessional
sdumire@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 207

Angela N. Whitehair
Office Administrator
asignorelli@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 104

Beverly L. Huffman
Production Specialist
bhuffman@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 103

Davina R. Signorelli
Production Specialist
dsignorelli@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 102

Tasha R. Sinclair, CPA/ABV
Member
thartley@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 113

Steve G. Williams, CPA/ABV
Member
swilliams@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 209

Justin N. Bommer
Associate Accountant
jbommer@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 133

Nicolle A. Gierbolini
Associate Accountant
ngierbolini@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 206

Lee Ann Vincent
Paraprofessional
lvincent@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 205

Linda A. Hebert
Paraprofessional
lhebert@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 143

Danny H. Holbert
Paraprofessional
dholbert@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 132

Vicki L. Stickel
Production Specialist
vstickel@tetrickbartlett.com
(304) 624-5564 ext. 208